• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

Urban wingsuit flying into Rio de Janeiro – Ludovic Woerth & Jokke Sommer – YouTube

What are you doing for lunchtime? I think I just lost my gusto…..
Somehow reminds me of the Brazilian Berkeley student that gave me my first skiing lesson, “Aim downhill, get into a speed crouch, and GO!”
Can you smell adrenaline?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=GFmvMHPQ1k8

Leave a Reply

