• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

Skydive 19 miles…Supersonic! The Full Story – YouTube

Every time I think I haven’t seen an extreme sport video for a while….one seems to come along …
and this one while I’m writing up my S C Air Guard time when I was 15yrs old….one of the pilots there held the worlds altitude record for the time, 140,000 ft in a balloon, from his participation in the “Man High” pre space project, like Kitterer here…. He made an attempt at the manned aircraft record of 103,000 ft while I was there, in his F-104 Starfighter, he got to 97,000 ft in one wild zoom….

Leave a Reply

