• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

Peter Diamandis – The best way to predict the future – YouTube

The TED length version of my favorite Peter Diamandis we watched last night at salon: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DRp3DfRI3bA

Here’s the long version, my favorite video, it’s on my “University Mine” youtube list which I put together with the idea of “If I were going to teach a course on the paradigm changes of the current world with youtube videos, what would I put in it?” So you might want to look around at some of the others on the list side bar….I’d recommend “Viral video manifesto”, “Gamification” and Sugata Mitra ‘s especially…..

My favorite(I’ve watched it 8 times) Peter Diamandis…”The best way to predict the future is to invent it” movie length-

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1KxckI8Ttpw&index=7&list=PL9STrKYjCnRoh0ToXG53HvugB6qQILGQD

Leave a Reply

