• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

hey! look at that!

Hello!

Look at that stuff! It’s just amazing, you are going to think it’s great, I swear! Take a peek here open link

Yours truly, Nick Scales

From: BLOG-Ectoplastic.Wordpress.com [mailto:]
Sent: Saturday, August 12, 2017 6:26 AM
To: dan@venusplusx.org
Subject: What a beautiful gif.

Well, last week I opened up **The Science of Trust: Emotional Attunement for Couples** by John Gottman. I didn’t get very far into it, so that I’ll be counting it as my 1st book of the year once I finish it. I’ve been wanting to read Gottman’s books for a while now, he’s done years of research on what makes or breaks a couple, and I find it very interesting to read up on. While my husband and I are doing great, it’s always neat to find ways to help improve a relationship even more (or to know you’re doing it right!).

Besides that I’m thinking about starting another book as well (about the only time I balance two books at the same time is when one is non-fiction and one is fiction). I’ve been curious about Jesse Petersen’s Living With the Dead series… so may start the first book of the series, **Married With Zombies**.

Sent from Mail for Windows 10

Leave a Reply

